Cebu SEO and Link Builders Philippines

August 19, 2008 at 2:34 pm | Posted in Search Engine Optimization/Marketing | Leave a comment
Tags:

I am not actually a Cebuano nor a Cebu SEO. The trick with the title tag above is to see if this can get my blog somewhere where it should belong in the results of the Cebu SEO Contest. This is something that I have to do to see something that I need to see in order to prove something else. Well, this is another one of those crazy SEO experiments that I am looking in to.

I want to learn a lot about how the search engines behave without the use of redirects and so one so this is a simple set up, just perfect for seeing how things will go. I love SEO experiments and I love SEO as a career although I am not that good at it yet. I am a learner, a fast learner especially if I have the right resources. I know what I want and for me that is what is important in order to learn more with respect to SEO.

I may not be the best there is but I know that I will get there soon. I have all the time in the world which is all I need in order to be what I want to be. I have the resources although not much of the skills. Skills in SEO can be learned and this is why I am always on the lookout for chances to widen my experience with the use of observation. For me it is my most powerful tool in SEO. When you have time and you have consciousness in what is going around you plus the desire to understand what is happening, then time will come that you will be where you want to be. That is my goal and that is my principle.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

