The Cebu SEO Contest is Ending

August 26, 2008 at 1:47 pm | Posted in seo contest | Leave a comment
Tags:

Yes! The Cebu SEO contest is nearly on its end. It will happen this September of the first week according to the contest organizer. It is also getting hotter each day as the end nears because all participants who are on the top 10 are really working their way to the top.

One thing I noticed as I sign in to my Google Accounts while handling some data analysis on my client sites, I see a different set of result. This result on the Cebu SEO contest is very much different from the result if you are not logged in with your Google Accounts. Although I ma not really sure why, I am pretty sure that I heard about this a long time ago when results while you are logged in are far different from the results when you are not logged on in your Google Accounts. Odd eh, but you can try it for size if you like.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

