5 Days of Web Glory

March 12, 2009 at 4:34 am | Posted in seo contest | 1 Comment
Tags: ,

Why 5 days? Simple, it’s because 5 days I haven’t done anything to an entry that used to rank # 28 with the keyword “tnomeralc web design toys” and still, I was surprised to find that this entry by masterofthe is not on the top # 4 spot today. I have been away for 3 days and I almost ran out of interest to pursue for this experiment because so many things happened and there’s been so many ups and downs amongst the major role players who were in the top page belonging to the top 10 spots.

Now there seems to be nothing those other guys in this tnomeralc web design race can do but try to take the throne from a none moving entry. I did nothing for that post for 5 days and yet glory is within reach. If I try something out for this race and I will get amazing result with a few effort, then, I guess I learn a little bit more from experience and experimenting. I want to discover something else to add up to that e-book that I will be making based on success and concrete examples and I hope that I may be able to get it using this experimental scenario.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. It’s nice, I like it is it your blog itself?


Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

