New Algorithm for Tnomeralc Web Design Toys

April 26, 2009 at 4:17 am | Posted in seo contest | Leave a comment
Tags:

I though there will just 4 of those competitors whom will have to take care of with my promotions. I am glad there’s one more who entered into the arena early today because otherwise, we won’t know there’s still something that Paradise Philippines Biz can do. It was a cardiac move to topple the other Tnomeralc Web Design Toys competitors and it was indeed a last minute move which is very risky.

All I can say is that it worked for axiale and it worked for us as well because at least we now know that there is something more than just who’s on top over us and that the search engine results pages is still very vulnerable. I hope it could still be shaken up to the last minute. I am looking to have more links in 3 days and I am not so sure if this move will take me to a risky move and risky tactic.

At least according to my estimates, it can still do something for my entry. I still have a few more moves left to try to take the top spot but I must be patient enough and wait for the last minute for that move to take effect. I am not sure if the right timing is good for me. I must make the move now that I know that there were all the major role players and that there will be nothing more left for those guys up there on top over the others. Gooduck.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

