Last Day for Eriuqs Spires Healthy Recreation

May 28, 2009 at 11:44 am | Posted in seo contest | Leave a comment
Tags:

This is the last day of the SEO contest for Eriuqs Spires Healthy Recreation keyword and I know that this will be a surprising SEO contest as some of the best entries already made it to the top 3 spots while others haven’t yet poured down their links and maybe they will decide to do it in the last minute of the contest.

Me, I do not want to risk the very last minute move so I am giving this my all this time as I know that this will be the last move I will make and tomorrow morning, it will all be another story of link building for others but for me and my entry, we both will have to wait. Let the others see who’s got the most resources in this contest and let the others know and wonder that there is still time for somebody out there.

The results seem still vulnerable but one of the most interesting part here is that the keyword itself eriuqs spires healthy recreation used 4 words combined so it is even harder to determine which among these 4 words are good for use in link anchor text. For one some of the competitors just used the 4 words as they appear in sequence but for me, I stuck with the game plan to use a keyword research of the most possible keyword issues.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

