Strips of my Colgate Dental floss

February 9, 2011 at 4:17 am | Posted in Blogging | Leave a comment

I just noticed how grocery can I be early this morning. This is so because I left my own strip of Colgate dental floss on my computer table. Nah! what a night I had last night. The parking lady called me 12:30 in the morning to tell me that I have to move my car somewhere safe because someone is going to pass by to park a truck beside my car.

What’s good is that I brought with me my cellphone to see if something might have happened to my car for the parking lady to call me that instant and that time of the night which never happened before. Anyway, I was surprised to find out that there was a scratch on my car with silver paint spanning about a yard long on the driver’s side door to the passenger side door.

Then when I went home to sleep, it took me more than another hour before I could sleep and kept thinking what to do the next morning with the scratch on the car. Anyway, I woke up early because I had to take my daughter to school and when we got back home from school, me and my wife, Analie Casuncad, I was surprised to find that below the window is a collection of loose and used strips of my Colgate dental floss. I imagined what a bad ass I have been to do that to my neighbor who lives just below my window. Well, at least as of now, I have been trying not to throw my used dental floss anymore.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

