Gloomy afternoon today kinda reminds of an old happy thought

June 11, 2011 at 4:22 am | Posted in Search Engine Optimization/Marketing | Leave a comment

Happy thoughts come to life especially when you smell or feel something in the air. Just like when Christmas season is here, we can smell it in the air, right? Well today is a different day and a different feeling because it’s a gloomy afternoon and instead of feeling slow and sleepy here at home doing some blogging of my type about life, I had a sudden recallection of an old though way back when I used to play in the rain.

Oh I can just smell it in the air everytime I stand up and take a look at the window. The gloomy afternoon reminds me of a happy childhood. I also remember way back when I used to make my own kite to fly in the sky. “nagbububog pa nga kami ng pisi namin” to use for kite fighting and flying. Haist, it really is nice to know you have happy thoughts of such in a slow afternoon of June air. It’s 2011 and I’ll be looking forward to post up in one of my blog – TESDA Courses.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

