Got my Human brand bonnet

June 11, 2011 at 4:31 am | Posted in Search Engine Optimization/Marketing | Leave a comment

I just bought me a bonnet today and was so happy that this brand is what I chose to get – Human. Back in Bench, there is none I kindda like anyway. They don’t have any new styles and color. I like it black but since there is none so far bach in Human store here in SM Dasmarinas, I settled for the grey colored bonnet.

Love the new look while my hair is now danggling down my neck a bit getting longer today. It’s a little bit dark in the skies but I love it overall because I like the weather. Not so hot and not so cold either. I just love it!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

