Finally A Top Loan Consultant for Collateral Car Loan in the Philippines

July 12, 2014 at 11:54 pm | Posted in Google Yahoo MSN | Leave a comment
Tags: , , ,

better loan optionsBeing a loan consultant for a lending company has never been my forte. I am a lover of plants and gardening, SEO, cooking, travel and family. But this year has really been so good to me that I never thought after a year or so of being just at home blogging and writing stuff to help Pinoys find good information, here I am, on my way to being the top car loan consultant for one of the top lending companies in the Philippines offering both collateral and non-collateral loans to Filipinos around the country.

I actually started 2012 with this new feat and I can’t even say that I am new to this. I have been bragging like crazy without knowing so much about loans and I never thought I would touch this topic at all. It’s a hard point to argue and much more, to explain to possible clients and borrowers of cash loan. Pinoys are hard to please, they are so wise and witty that you have to answer all questions with judgement and trust on what you are talking about so I had to learn so many things by attending seminars here and there. I love learning and like it more if I will earn from it doing what I love which is talking to people.

ask a loan consultantNow, it’s already 2014 and it’s been just 2 years now and I am already on my way to becoming the top Pinoy loan consultant for collateral loans with one of my lending company providers. Car loan is never an easy way to get clients if you do not know how to properly explain how things work from loan calculator, monthly amortization computations, interest rates and how the lending works about it as well as knowing what alternatives you could come up with when we talk about loan requirements.

Today, it has become a breeze for me to explain all that to potential clients and interested customers looking to get fast cash funding whether for personal or corporate reasons.

Being a top loan consultant is not an easy job to achieve with many veteran loan agents around who had been doing it since time immemorial. They have the tools and skills to allow themselves to be there on top of the food chain in the lending industry in the Philippines and I know it will only take someone like me from the start to be able to topple the hardships of assisting loan clients and be able to come up with approvals I never imagines possible nor do my colleagues and fellow loan consultants.

car loan philippinesToday, it’s only July 2014 and it has been announced last May 2014 that I am the top and number one loan consultant for collateral loans with a top lending provider. I am glad to be able to achieve it with judgement. I did what I did and I am just enjoying the job as well as the compensation today.

I’ve been able to come up with so much saving just from a year of being active as a professional and qualified loan agent. Now, I am on my way to being the top loan consultant, the youngest probably of all and nobody has done that and I am glad and proud of myself.

Reminder: To apply for car loan, please contact me.

Call me to apply or inquire about Car Loan – Sam Casuncad (Pinoy loan consultant)
home office phone: 366 36 45 / 542 70 15
Sun Cellular No 0932 – 872 5532
Smart Cellular No 0939 – 9269335
Globe No 0917 – 5019245

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

