Erika Padilla for FHM Cover Girl June 2014

July 14, 2014 at 6:18 am | Posted in Celebrities | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

erika padilla, fhmI don’t know if it’s just with the make up but last time I knew or have seen Erika Padilla in a teleserye with Angel Locsin and John Lloyd Cruz in Imortal, she looks a bit different. This awesomely sexy lady is just too much to handle on screen that she oozes with beauty as she gets introduced in the said tv series with some of the biggest names in showbiz as I’ve mentioned. (full photo credits to fhm.com.ph)

Today, as I take a look at Erika’s face, she seemed to have lost that innocent touch. I’m not so sure if she had her nose lifted up or something but there is something in her that I didn’t like anymore compared back in her stint with Imortal stars, Angel Locsin as her “mare” and John Lloyd.

I’ve also seen a lot of her as a sports caster and host not knowing she is the daughter of a well renowned politician, according to what I’ve just read today in Wikipedia.

Anyway, just to burst out that there has been a big change since I last saw her, that I was really surprised she could go all the way sexy in her photoshoot with FHM Philippines. I saw the video last night and can’t get over with her image there which had me deciding to write this short article about that video. Anyway, for those of you who missed the June 2014 issue of FHM magazine, below is a caption of the photo shoot in a video from YouTube.Com

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

